Das Team
Roland Müller, Geschäftsführer
Tel. 07534 2711111 • Fax 07534 2711163 • Mobil 0176 11944200
kontakt@rmsolar.de
 
Milivoj Dobic, Leiter Planung
Bert-Brecht-Str. 18 • 78054 VS-Schwenningen
Tel. 07720 3040820 • Fax 07720 3048496 • Mobil 0176 70930579
dobic@rmsolar.de
 
Michael Stadtfeld, Leiter Vertrieb
Dettelbachstr. 7a • 78315 Radolfzell
Tel. 07732 9879066 • Mobil 0171 8132159
stadtfeld@rmsolar.de

 

Aleksej Gevers, Elektroingenieur M. Eng.
Tel. 07534 2711111 • Fax 07534 2711163 • Mobil 0157 35334992
gevers@rmsolar.de
 
Daniel Geprägs, Elektroingenieur B. Eng.
Tel. 07534 2711111 • Fax 07534 2711163 • Mobil 0176 83582841
gepraegs@rmsolar.de
 
Amin Ghodsi, Elektroingenieur B. Eng.
Tel. 07534 2711111 • Fax 07534 2711163 • Mobil 0157 30092506
ghodsi@rmsolar.de
 
Klaus Deutsch, Vertrieb/Betriebswirt
Siedlungsweg 7 • 78224 Singen • Mobil 0152 24205727
deutsch@rmsolar.de
 
Michael Schätzle, Vertrieb Süd-West
Albert-Fehrenbach-Weg 46 • 78120 Furtwangen •Mobil 01590 1453771
michael.schaetzle@rmsolar.de
 
Marcel Rogg, Vertrieb
Rudpertstraße 3 • 88048 Friedrichshafen • Mobil 0175 5238023
rogg@rmsolar.de